H&M deploys lockers via InStore Solution

H&M INAUGURATES ITS AUTOMATED CLICK AND COLLECT SERVICE

H&M, a brand specializing in ready-to-wear, offers its click and collect service providing a robotic and automated locker Cleveron 402 allowing customers to collect or return their parcels in store and without waiting. This gives the buyer instant gratification and a better omnichannel experience.
Fruit of a collaboration between H&M, InStore Solution and Cleveron, this service, the fastest in the world, offers a simple and practical user experience, whether for the partner / delivery person or for the end user.

The speed of package retrieval is a critical part of the customer journey that can have a big impact on the overall customer shopping experience. On average, this container delivers a package in less than 10 seconds. H&M has therefore chosen to have this solution in order to improve the customer experience in stores and provide customers with autonomy.


To follow us and stay informed

Address :
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

© 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


en_GB

H&M déploie des lockers via InStore Solution

H&M INAUGURE SON SERVICE DE CLICK AND COLLECT AUTOMATISÉ

H&M, enseigne spécialisée dans le prêt à porter, propose son service de click and collect mettant à disposition un locker robotisé et automatisé Cleveron 402 permettant aux clients le retrait ou le retour de leurs colis en magasin et sans attentes. Cela procure à l’acheteur une gratification instantanée et une meilleure expérience omnicanale.
Fruit d’une collaboration entre H&M, InStore Solution et Cleveron, ce service, le plus rapide au monde, permet d’offrir une expérience utilisateur simple et pratique, que ce soit pour le partenaire/livreur ou pour l’utilisateur final.

La vitesse de récupération des colis est un élément essentiel du parcours client qui peut avoir un impact important sur l'expérience d'achat globale du client. En moyenne, ce container délivre un colis en moins de 10 secondes. H&M a donc fait le choix de disposer de cette solution afin d’améliorer le parcours client en magasin et apporter de l’autonomie aux clients.


VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS PAR RAPPORT À NOS SOLUTIONS ?

Pour nous suivre et rester informé

Adresse :
Parc d’activité du moulin
Rue de la Cense des raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

©2021 Groupe Interway - InStore Solution