Locker connected
Cleveron 501

A connected & robotic locker, outdoor collection point for the recovery of grocery products. The robot can be installed in different places to provide the most convenient recovery service for customers.

Cleveron 501, connected & robotic locker

This robotic solution brings you an outdoor collection point for the recovery of food products in seconds, for a fast and convenient experience for the end user.
 
The Cleveron 501 comes in different sizes and can offer you one or two zones (fresh and frozen).

The Cleveron 501 can be installed in many different locations, bringing the store closer to consumers.

Locker connecté - Cleveron 501
Locker connecté - Cleveron 501

How it works ?

The customer validates an online shopping cart and selects the robotic collection point as the delivery method.
Once the order has been validated in your system, the delivery person can deposit the package (s) in the Cleveron 501 and the final process can then begin.

  1. The operator / delivery man identifies himself on the user console
  2. It scans the barcode on the cash register that contains the products ordered
  3. The Cleveron 501 selects and brings an empty tray to the console
  4. The operator places the cash register containing the customer basket he has just scanned on the platform
  5. The customer receives a message and a pick-up code on his mobile phone or by email informing him that his order is ready
  6. The customer presents himself and scans (or manually enters) his collection code on the console provided for this purpose
  7. The Cleveron 501 delivers the tray (s) to the customer
  8. The customer collects his order from the cashier (s), closes the access door.

Save money

The Cleveron 501 optimizes the use of sales space by maximizing the number of packages per square meter. It is a cost-effective method to offer the provision of products in Click and Collect in areas where the sales space is expensive or limited.

The Cleveron 501 is also a cheaper alternative to home deliveries. For retailers, a poor customer is synonymous with multiple delivery attempts and therefore additional costs; with the Cleveron 501, you control your costs while limiting customer dissatisfaction and reducing the stress of your delivery drivers as well as the risks and hidden costs related to the last mile (accidents, fines, insurance, diesel fuel, etc.) .

Time saving

The increasingly frantic lifestyles of consumers as well as the rise of e-commerce have increased the popularity of door-to-door deliveries by offering increasingly shorter lead times. Although this delivery method is appreciable for consumers, the expectation of the delivery driver is nevertheless restrictive. The provision of orders according to the niche chosen by the end customer, reduces missed deliveries to nothing while increasing customer satisfaction.

The Cleveron 501 is a super reliable and fast robot - the process of depositing and retrieving only takes a few seconds. Customers can pick up their goods at any time and deliverers spend less time depositing them since the loading area is centralized.

The Cleveron 501 is self-service, the intuitiveness of the interface allows the customer to be autonomous in use and prevents you from monopolizing your resources.

Simple & practical

The Cleveron 501 offers a simple & convenient user experience, whether for the partner / delivery person or for the end user. All actions are performed via the user console - the delivery person can drop the packages into the machine via the console and the end user will also receive their order from this same console.

The user interface is identical to that of other Cleveron products, thus ensuring an interface that is as intuitive as possible. The delivery person and the end user just need to scan their ID or the order pickup code in order to drop off or pick it up.

An ecological approach

The Cleveron 501 solution is part of a global ecological approach by reducing the carbon footprint of last mile delivery.

Brings you closer to your customers

The Cleveron 501 has been designed to offer a compact size facilitating transport and installation, Its small footprint allows it to be placed in different types of locations: near supermarkets, main roads, in neighborhoods peri-urban areas, in car parks in business districts, in town centers, university campuses, industrial parks, etc.

The installation prerequisites are relatively simple, the Cleveron 501 requires to be connected to electricity, to have a network connection and to be placed on a stable surface. The robot can be installed next to the supermarket, but also nearby

Configurable temperature zones

The standard model has a zone with an internal temperature setpoint adjustable between + 2 ° C and + 25 ° C. Each customer can precisely adjust the exact temperature inside their robot. It is also possible to integrate a second zone, freezing this time with a controlled temperature of -18 ° C

Adaptable software

The Cleveron 501 works with CleverLand software from Cleveron which allows the owner to manage his robots in a simple and practical way. It is easily integrated via a public API. Cleveron continually improves its software taking into account all customer needs.

Full service

Instore Solution, official Cleveron distributor, is your full partner. We take care of the installation process, preventive and curative maintenance of all our products with our remote and on-site teams

Customizable design

The exterior design of the Cleveron 501 can be changed according to customer needs. The external walls can be personalized according to the requirements of the visual identity of the company and therefore be used as advertising space or adapt to the particular environment.

The Cleveron 501 connected locker at CORA

Cora, major retailer in France, inaugurates EasyBox, its BtoBtoC service providing a robotic, refrigerated container, allowing employees to collect their shopping at their workplace 24 hours a day. By relying on the wide range of Cora hypermarkets via its cora.fr site, this innovation must also contribute to the objective of growing Cora's “off-site” turnover in France.

Where can the Cleveron 501 be deployed?

Close to supermarkets

Offer a quick recovery solution for purchases near the supermarket

In peri-urban areas

Bring supermarket products closer to your customers

In the car parks

Customers can access the robot collection point by car, collect their groceries and leave

In busy city centers

Offer your supermarket products where they were not previously available

You want more information about our connected lockers and on our different services ?

To follow us and stay informed

Address :
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

© 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


en_GB

Locker connecté
Cleveron 501

Un locker connecté & robotisé, point de collecte en extérieur pour la récupération de produits d'épicerie. Le robot peut être installé à différents endroits afin d’offrir le service de récupération le plus pratique pour les clients.

Cleveron 501, locker connecté & robotisé

Cette solution robotisée vous apporte un point de collecte en extérieur pour la récupération de produits alimentaires en quelques secondes, pour une expérience rapide et pratique pour l’utilisateur final.
 
Le Cleveron 501 se décline en différentes tailles et peut vous proposer une à deux zones (frais et surgelée).

Le Cleveron 501 peut être installé dans de nombreux endroits différents, rapprochant ainsi le magasin des consommateurs.

Comment ça marche ?

Le client valide un panier en ligne et sélectionne le point de collecte robotisé comme mode de livraison.
Une fois la commande validée dans votre système, le livreur peut déposer le(s) colis dans le Cleveron 501 et le processus final peut alors commencer.

  1. L’opérateur/livreur s’identifie sur la console utilisateur
  2. Il scanne le code-barres présent sur la caisse qui contient les produits commandés
  3. Le Cleveron 501 sélectionne et amène un plateau vide au niveau de la console
  4. L’opérateur place la caisse contenant le panier client qu’il vient de scanner sur le plateau
  5. Le client reçoit un message et un code de prise en charge sur son téléphone portable ou par mail l’informant que sa commande est prête
  6. Le client se présente et scanne (ou saisit manuellement) son code de collecte sur la console prévue à cet effet
  7. Le Cleveron 501 délivre le(s) plateau(x) au client
  8. Le client récupère sa commande dans la/les caisses, ferme la porte d’accès.

Réalisez des économies

Le Cleveron 501 optimise l’utilisation de l’espace de vente en maximisant le nombre de colis au mètre carré. C’est une méthode rentable permettant de proposer la mise à disposition de produits en Click and Collect dans les zones où l’espace de vente est onéreuse ou limité.

Le Cleveron 501 est également une alternative moins coûteuse aux livraisons à domicile. Pour les enseignes, un client peu disponible est synonyme de tentatives de livraison multiples et donc de coûts supplémentaires ; avec le Cleveron 501, vous maîtrisez vos coûts tout en limitant l’insatisfaction client et en réduisant le stress de vos chauffeurs livreurs au même titre que les risques et les coûts cachés liés au dernier kilomètre (accidents, amendes, assurance, gazole etc.).

Gain de temps

Les modes de vie de plus en plus effrénés des consommateurs ainsi que l’essor du commerce électronique ont accru la popularité des livraisons à domicile en proposant des délais de plus en plus courts. Bien que ce mode de livraison soit appréciable pour les consommateurs, l’attente du chauffeur livreur est néanmoins contraignante. La mise à disposition des commandes selon le créneau choisi par le client final, réduit à néant les livraisons manquées tout en augmentant la satisfaction client.

Le Cleveron 501 est un robot ultra fiable et rapide – le processus de dépôt et de récupération ne prend que quelques secondes. Les clients peuvent récupérer leurs marchandises à tout moment et les livreurs passent moins de temps à les déposer puisque la zone de chargement est centralisée.

Le Cleveron 501 est en libre-service, l’intuitivité de l’interface permet de rendre le client autonome dans l’utilisation et vous évite de monopoliser vos ressources.

Simple & pratique

Le Cleveron 501 offre une expérience utilisateur simple & pratique, que ce soit pour le partenaire/livreur ou pour l’utilisateur final. Toutes les actions sont réalisées via la console utilisateur – le livreur peut déposer les colis dans la machine via la console et l’utilisateur final recevra également sa commande depuis cette même console.

L’interface utilisateur est identique à celle des autres produits Cleveron, assurant ainsi une interface aussi intuitive que possible. Il suffit au livreur et à l’utilisateur final de scanner leur ID ou le code de collecte de la commande afin de pouvoir la déposer ou la récupérer.

Une démarche écologique

La solution Cleveron 501 s’inscrit dans une démarche écologique globale en réduisant l’empreinte carbone de la livraison du dernier kilomètre.

Vous rapproche de vos clients

Le Cleveron 501 a été pensé de manière à proposer une taille compacte facilitant le transport et l’installation, Son faible encombrement au sol lui permet d’être placé sur différents types de localisations : à proximité des supermarchés, des routes principales, dans les quartiers péri-urbains, sur les parkings des quartiers d’affaires, dans les centres villes, les campus universitaires, les parcs industriels, etc.

Les prérequis d’installation sont relativement simple, le Cleveron 501 requiert d’être raccordé à l’électricité, de disposer d’une connexion réseau et être posé sur une surface stable. Le robot peut être installé à côté du supermarché, mais aussi à proximité

Zones de température paramétrables

Le modèle standard possède une zone avec une consigne de température interne réglable entre +2 °C et + 25 °C. Chaque client peut régler précisément la température exacte de l’intérieur de son robot. Il est également possible d’intégrer une deuxième zone, de congélation cette fois avec une température contrôlée de -18 °C

Logiciel adaptable

Le Cleveron 501 fonctionne avec le logiciel CleverLand de Cleveron qui permet au propriétaire d’assurer la gestion de ses robots de manière simple et pratique. Il s’intègre facilement via une API publique . Cleveron améliore continuellement son logiciel en tenant compte de tous les besoins client.

Service complet

Instore Solution, distributeur officiel Cleveron, est votre partenaire à part entière. Nous nous occupons du processus d’installation, la maintenance préventive et curative de tous nos produits avec nos équipes à distance et sur site

Design personnalisable

Le design extérieur du Cleveron 501 peut être modifié en fonction des besoins client. Les parois extérieures peuvent être personnalisées conformément aux exigences de l’identité visuelle de l’entreprise et donc être utilisées comme espaces publicitaires ou s’adapter à l’environnement particulier.

Le locker connecté Cleveron 501 chez CORA

Cora, enseigne majeure de la distribution en France, inaugure EasyBox, son service BtoBtoC mettant à disposition un container robotisé, réfrigéré, permettant aux collaborateurs le retrait de leurs courses sur leur lieu de travail 24h/24. En s’appuyant sur la large offre des hypermarchés Cora via son site cora.fr, cette innovation doit également  participer à l’objectif de croissance du chiffre d’affaires “hors murs” de Cora en France.

Où est-il possible de déployer le Cleveron 501 ?

À proximité des supermarchés

Proposez une solution de récupération rapide des achats à proximité du supermarché

Dans les zones péri-urbaines

Apportez les produits du supermarché au plus près de vos clients

Dans les parkings

Les clients peuvent accéder au robot point de collecte en voiture, récupérer leurs courses et s’en aller

Dans les centres-villes animés

Proposez les produits de votre supermarché là où ils n’étaient pas disponibles auparavant

Vous souhaitez plus de renseignements sur nos lockers connectés et sur nos différents services ?

Pour nous suivre et rester informé

Adresse :
Parc d’activité du moulin
Rue de la Cense des raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

©2021 Groupe Interway - InStore Solution