Cleveron robotic lockers at zara

InStore Solution had the pleasure of welcoming the Estonian Prime Minister on a visit to zara boulevard hausmann to discover the locker 402

Article produced by Cleveron

Prime Minister Ratas was received by Raphaël Cambier, Managing Director of InStore Solution, official Cleveron distributor on the French market.

During his visit, the Prime Minister had the chance to discover the Cleveron 402 robotic locker, installed in Zara stores around the world. This robotic locker plays an important role in the Inditex group's omnichannel strategy by offering an optimized package collection solution.


“InStore had the honor of welcoming Prime Minister Jüri Ratas to present Cleveron's cutting-edge technology integrated at Zara in the prestigious Boulevard Haussmann in the heart of Paris. We had the chance to discuss our Franco-Estonian partnership with Cleveron, which has a bright future, ”said Raphaël Cambier.


The Cleveron 402 is the world's fastest robotic locker that delivers a package in less than 10 seconds, a crucial factor for a business that processes hundreds or thousands of packages per day. Automating parcel pick-up adds value to the customer shopping experience and significantly reduces the number of associated repetitive tasks that stores must manage each day.


InStore Solution is a pioneer of digital solutions in France with more than 14 years of experience and a presence with the largest French retailers.
In February 2019, InStore Solution joined the Interway group to create a national leader in connected stores. Each year, InStore manages more than 20,000 terminals and screens, 2.5 million wifi connections, 5,000 access points and more than 70,000 payment terminals.


Cleveron is a state-of-the-art Estonian company providing innovative “last mile” solutions to the world's leading retailers and logisticians. The 3,800 Cleveron lockers are located in 25 countries around the world. On average, 1.4 million packages are distributed each month using Cleveron lockers.


To follow us and stay informed

Address :
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

© 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


en_GB

Les lockers robotisés cleveron chez zara

InStore Solution a eu le plaisir d'accueillir le premier ministre Estonien en visite chez zara boulevard hausmann pour découvrir le locker 402

Article réalisé par Cleveron

Le Premier Ministre Ratas a été reçu par Raphaël Cambier, Directeur Général de la société InStore Solution, distributeur officiel Cleveron sur le marché français.

Durant sa visite, le Premier Ministre a eu la chance de découvrir le locker robotisé Cleveron 402, installé au sein des boutiques Zara du monde entier. Ce locker robotisé joue un rôle important dans la stratégie omnicanale du groupe Inditex en offrant une solution de retrait de colis optimisée.


« InStore a eu l’honneur d’accueillir le Premier Ministre Jüri Ratas pour lui présenter la technologie de pointe de Cleveron intégrée chez Zara dans le prestigieux boulevard Haussmann en plein cœur de Paris. Nous avons eu la chance d’aborder notre partenariat franco-estonien avec Cleveron, promis à un bel avenir » a déclaré Raphaël Cambier.


Le Cleveron 402 est le locker robotisé le plus rapide du monde qui permet de délivrer un colis en moins de 10 secondes, un facteur crucial pour une entreprise qui traitent des centaines ou milliers de colis par jour. L’automatisation du retrait de colis apporte de la valeur à l’expérience d’achat client et réduit significativement le nombre de tâches répétitives associées que les magasins doivent gérer chaque jour.


InStore Solution est un pionnier des solutions digitales en France avec plus de 14 ans d’expérience et une présence chez les plus grands retailers français.
En février 2019, InStore Solution a rejoint le groupe Interway pour créer un leader national des magasins connectés. Chaque année, InStore gère plus de 20 000 bornes et écrans, 2,5 millions de connexions wifi, 5 000 points d’accès et plus de 70 000 terminaux de paiement.


Cleveron est une entreprise estonienne à la pointe de la technologie qui fournit des solutions innovantes pour le « dernier kilomètre » aux plus grands retailers et logisticiens du monde. Les 3 800 lockers Cleveron sont implantés dans 25 pays à travers le monde. En moyenne, 1,4 millions de colis sont distribués chaque mois grâce aux lockers Cleveron.


Pour nous suivre et rester informé
  •  
  • Parc d’activité du moulin
  • Rue de la Cense des raines
  • 59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
  • Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
  • contact@instore-solution.fr