Legal Notice

In application of the law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 relating to confidence in the digital economy, you will find below the legal information concerning this site:

Publisher information and contact details

This site is the property of the company InStore Solution (Société du Interway Group) - whose head office is located:
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
FRANCE

SASU legal form - Share capital € 152,000
491 142 337 RCS Lille Métropole

Telephone: +33 (03) 28 777 888 - Fax: +33 (03) 28 777 887 - E-mail: contact@instore-solution.fr - Website : https://www.instore-solution.fr

Director of publication: Mr Raphaël CAMBIER (Managing Director).

Site host:  Stackhero - 104, Rue Nationale
59 800 LILLE

The site was developed by the company InStore Solution

Please read this legal notice carefully before consulting our site.

Copyright

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any copy, reproduction, representation, adaptation, distribution, in whole or in part, of the content of the InStore Solution site, by any means whatsoever, is illegal with the exception of a single copy reserved for the exclusive private use of the copyist. .

The information contained on this site is provided for informational purposes only and is not contractual. The company InStore Solution cannot be held responsible for any error or omission in the texts and illustrations of the site. Information is subject to change without notice.

Information technology and freedoms

The personal data collected by InStore Solution are processed in accordance with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data and in particular the rules enacted by European Regulation (EU) 2016/679 ("general data protection regulation" or "GDPR").

During your navigation, you may be required to communicate personal information about you, such as your name, first name, email address and telephone number. This information will be used to respond to your request and in particular to provide you with information about our company, our products and services.

In accordance with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data relating to information concerning you. You can exercise this right by informing us by email at contact@instore-solution.fr or by writing to InStore Solution, Parc d'affaires du moulin, Rue de la Cense des raines, 59710 Ennevelin - France.

Use of cookies

"Cookies" may be installed on your computer. A cookie does not allow us to identify you. In general, it records information relating to the navigation of your computer on our site. You can oppose the registration of cookies by configuring your browser accordingly. Instore Solution does not guarantee the proper functioning of the website under these conditions.

Hypertext links

This site contains hypertext links allowing access to sites which are not published by the person in charge of this site.
Consequently, the publication director cannot be held responsible for the content of the sites to which the Internet user would thus have access.

Protection of personal data

Before using the site https://www.instore-solution.fr/, please read the Personal data protection policy. If you disagree with this policy, please do not use our site. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove elements of this policy at any time. By continuing to use our site after the posting of changes to these terms, you signify your acceptance of them.

In accordance with the recommendations of the CNIL and the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 (art. 34), you have a right of access to your data, of rectification and erasure, as well as a right of limitation, portability and a right of opposition.

Data protection policy

InStore Solution builds strong and lasting relationships with its customers, based on mutual trust: Ensuring the security and confidentiality of its users' personal data. The purpose of this data protection policy is to provide information on the measures and commitments taken by InStore Solution in order to ensure that our customers' data is respected. This policy may change depending on the legal and regulatory context and the CNIL.

Data collected

InStore Solution ensures that it only collects and processes data that is strictly necessary with regard to the purpose for which they are processed (data minimization). When you visit our site, we collect data such as:

  • Identity data
  • Professional data
  • Contact details

We also obtain some with your consent when you browse our site through the use of Internet technologies, including "cookies". InStore Solution undertakes to allow you to oppose it, as soon as this is necessary.

Purpose

The processing operations are based on the explicit consent of the data subject. The processing carried out by InStore Solution meets an explicit, legitimate and determined purpose:

  • Respond to your requests for information or documentation
  • Carry out commercial actions such as sending product information, invitations to events

Data recipients

Personal Data is neither sold, rented, nor communicated to third parties. Only authorized and determined recipients within InStore Solution or the Interway Group have access to it to respond to your requests. They can also be communicated to any legally authorized authority (in particular in the event of judicial requisition or right of communication).

Data retention

InStore Solution only keeps data for the time necessary for the purposes pursued, in accordance with legal and contractual requirements.

Security

InStore Solution is committed to a continuous process of protecting the data of its users, in accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended and the general (EU) Regulation on data protection of 27 April 2016.

Our staff are subject to an obligation of confidentiality through their employment contract and we also make our staff aware of privacy and security measures.

Cookies policy

Our website uses "cookies". There are different types of cookies:

  • Cookies necessary for navigation These cookies are essential for the operation of our sites and allow access in particular to secure areas. Without these cookies, it would be difficult to use the sites under normal conditions.
  • Analytical or performance cookies. These cookies make it possible to know the use and performance of our site and to improve its operation. At any time, the user can choose to modify his wishes in terms of cookies.

Your rights

In accordance with the laws and regulations in force, in particular the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the “Informatique et Libertés” law, you have the following rights: access, rectification, erasure, limitation, opposition, and when it is applicable: portability, withdrawal of consent.

Contact

For all requests for information concerning the personal data protection policy implemented by InStore Solution, you can contact contact@instore-solution.fr We will do what is necessary to satisfactorily respond to your requests. If, for any reason whatsoever, you consider that our response is not satisfactory, we inform you that you can lodge a complaint with the CNIL.

We hope you enjoy browsing our site.

To follow us and stay informed

Address :
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

© 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


en_GB

Mentions légales

En application de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 relative à la confiance dans l’économie numérique, vous trouverez ci-dessous les informations légales concernant ce site :

Informations éditeurs et coordonnées

Le présent site est la propriété de la société InStore Solution (Société du Groupe Interway) – dont le siège est situé :
Parc d’activité du moulin
Rue de la Cense des raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
FRANCE

Forme juridique SASU – Capital social 152 000 €
491 142 337 RCS Lille Métropole

Téléphone : +33 (03) 28 777 888 – Télécopie : +33 (03) 28 777 887 – E-mail : contact@instore-solution.fr – Site web  : https://www.instore-solution.fr

Directeur de publication : Mr Raphaël CAMBIER (Directeur Général).

Hébergeur du site :  Stackhero – 104, Rue Nationale
59 800 LILLE

Le site a été développé par la société InStore Solution

Merci de lire attentivement cette notice légale avant de consulter notre site.

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute copie, reproduction, représentation, adaptation, diffusion, intégrale ou partielle, du contenu du site de InStore Solution, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est illicite à l’exception d’une unique copie réservée à l’usage exclusivement privé du copiste.

Les informations contenues dans ce site sont présentes à titre purement informatif et sont non contractuelles. La société InStore Solution ne saurait être tenue responsable pour toute erreur ou omission dans les textes et illustrations du site. Les informations peuvent faire l’objet de modifications sans préavis.

Informatiques et libertés

Les données à caractère personnelles collectées par InStore Solution sont traitées conformément à la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel et notamment aux règles édictées par le Règlement européen (UE) 2016/679 (« règlement général sur la protection des données » ou « RGPD »).

Au cours de votre navigation, vous pourrez être amenés à communiquer des informations à caractère personnel vous concernant, tels que votre nom, prénom, adresse email et numéro de téléphone. Ces informations seront utilisées en vue de répondre à votre demande et notamment vous donner des informations sur notre société, nos produits et services.

Conformément à la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, et de suppression des données relatives aux informations vous concernant. Vous pouvez l’exercer en nous informant par courrier électronique à contact@instore-solution.fr ou en écrivant à InStore Solution, Parc d’activité du moulin, Rue de la Cense des raines, 59710 Ennevelin – France.

Utilisation des cookies

Il peut être procédé à l’implantation de « cookies » dans votre ordinateur. Un « cookie » ne nous permet pas de vous identifier. De manière générale, il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies en configurant votre navigateur en conséquence. Instore Solution ne garantit pas dans ces conditions le bon fonctionnement du site web.

Liens hypertextes

Ce site contient des liens hypertextes permettant l’accès à des sites qui ne sont pas édités par le responsable de ce site.
En conséquence le directeur de publication ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites auxquels l’internaute aurait ainsi accès.

Protection des données personnelles

Avant d’utiliser le site https://www.instore-solution.fr/, veuillez prendre connaissance de la Politique de protection des données personnelles. En cas de désaccord avec cette politique, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de changer, modifier, ajouter ou retirer des éléments de cette politique à tout moment. En continuant à utiliser notre site après l’affichage de modifications de ces conditions, vous signifiez votre acceptation de celles-ci.

Conformément aux recommandations de la CNIL et à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 (art. 34), vous disposez d’un droit d’accès à vos données, de rectification et d’effacement, ainsi que d’un droit de limitation, de portabilité et d’un droit d’opposition.

Politique de protection des données

InStore Solution construit avec ses clients des relations fortes et durables, fondées sur la confiance réciproque : Assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de ses utilisateurs. La présente politique de protection des données a pour objectif d’informer sur les mesures et engagements pris par InStore Solution afin de veiller au respect des données de nos clients. La présente politique pourra évoluer en fonction du contexte légal et réglementaire et de la CNIL.

Données collectées

InStore Solution veille à ne collecter et ne traiter que les données strictement nécessaires au regard de la finalité pour laquelle elles sont traitées (minimisation des données). Lorsque vous consultez notre site, nous sommes amenés à recueillir des données de types :

  • Des données d’identité
  • Des données professionnelles
  • Des données de contact

Nous en obtenons également certaines avec votre consentement lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site via l’utilisation de technologies Internet, notamment les « cookies ». InStore Solution s’engage à vous permettre de vous y opposer, dès que cela est nécessaire.

Finalités

Les traitements ont pour fondement le consentement explicite de la personne concernée. Les traitements mis en œuvre par InStore Solution répondent à une finalité explicite, légitime et déterminée:

  • Répondre à vos demandes d’information ou de documentation
  • Mener des actions commerciales telles que l’envoi d’informations produits, d’invitations à des évènements

Destinataires des données

Les Données Personnelles ne sont ni vendues, ni louées, ni communiquées à des tiers. Seuls les destinataires habilités et déterminés au sein de InStore Solution ou du Groupe Interway y ont accès pour répondre à vos demandes. Elles peuvent également être communiquées à toute autorité légalement habilitée (notamment en cas de réquisition judiciaire ou droit de communication).

Conservation des données

InStore Solution ne conserve les données que le temps nécessaire pour les finalités poursuivies, conformément aux prescriptions légales et contractuelles.

Sécurité

InStore Solution est engagé dans une démarche continue de protection des données de ses utilisateurs, en conformité avec la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et du Règlement (UE) général sur la protection des données du 27 avril 2016.

Notre personnel est soumis à une obligation de confidentialité à travers leur contrat de travail et nous sensibilisons également notre personnel au respect de la vie privée et aux mesures de sécurité.

Politique cookies

Notre site Internet utilisent des « cookies ». Il existe différents types de cookies :

  • Les cookies nécessaires à la navigation Ces cookies sont indispensables au fonctionnement de nos sites et permettent d’accéder notamment à des espaces sécurisés. Sans ces cookies, il serait difficile d’utiliser les sites dans des conditions normales.
  • Les cookies analytiques ou de performances. Ces cookies permettent de connaître l’utilisation et les performances de notre site et d’en améliorer le fonctionnement. À tout moment, l’utilisateur peut faire le choix de modifier ses souhaits en matière de cookies.

Vos droits

Conformément aux lois et règlements en vigueur, notamment le règlement général pour la protection des données (RGPD) et la loi « Informatique et Libertés », vous disposez des droits suivants : accès, rectification, effacement, limitation, opposition, et lorsque c’est applicable : portabilité, retrait du consentement.

Contact

Pour toutes demandes d’information concernant la politique de protection des données à caractère personnel mise en œuvre par InStore Solution, vous pouvez vous adresser à contact@instore-solution.fr Nous ferons le nécessaire pour répondre de manière satisfaisante à vos demandes. Si, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, vous considérez que notre réponse n’est pas satisfaisante, nous vous informons que vous pouvez introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.

Nous vous souhaitons une agréable consultation de notre site.

Pour nous suivre et rester informé

 

  • Parc d’activité du moulin
  • Rue de la Cense des raines
  • 59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
  • Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
  • contact@instore-solution.fr