Digital terminals:
hydroalcoholic gel dispenser

Press article about instore solution hydroalcoholic gel terminals

Article published in October 2020 - Atlas Eco The voice of the North - Anne-Gaëlle Dubois 

From the small activity area of the Moulin à Ennevelin, in Pévèle (south of Lille), InStore Solution distributes digital terminals and screens for shops all over the world. The company innovated during the first confinement by creating a terminal that also distributes hydroalcoholic gel without contact.

The company, managed by Raphaël Cambier and which is now part of the Interway group (600 employees), worked with the Anios plant in Sainghin-en-Mélantois to “offer the best gel on the market” in a simple personalized dispenser or under a digital terminal. “We can distribute a plan to guide visitors, commercial messages, barrier gestures, whatever we want since it's connected… The largest containers distribute 4,000 doses without changing the can,” explains the director. These distributors are obviously assembled in the premises of InStore in Ennevelin.

Thanks to this innovation, the company saw its sales soar. Sales which, at the start of autumn, are starting again. Large chains of stores and restaurants in fact order personalized terminals by several hundred copies to replace basic installations made with the means at hand.

The demand for digital kiosks has also exploded for ready-to-wear stores, drives, "click and collect" order pick-up points ... InStore thus equips Kiabi stores with order kiosks, but also Okaïdi, Auchan, Leroy Merlin, Pimkie, Décathlon, Conforama, Carrefour, etc. Raphaël Cambier is convinced of this: “digital is a force against the distribution crisis, to support changes in customer behavior. Instore Solution will also expand to Ennevelin to create a training center that will allow agents to learn how to install a huge robot for distributing parcels to individuals, designed in Estonia. The little thumb is attacking the Amazon distributor ... 


To follow us and stay informed

Address :
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

© 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


en_GB

Bornes digitales :
distributeur de gel hydroalcoolique

Article de presse concernant les bornes de gel hydroalcoolique instore solution

Article paru en Octobre 2020 - Atlas Eco La voix du Nord - Anne-Gaëlle Dubois 

Depuis la petite zone d’activité du Moulin à Ennevelin, dans la Pévèle (au sud de Lille), InStore Solution distribue dans le monde entier des bornes digitales, des écrans pour les commerces. L’entreprise a innové pendant le premier confinement en créant une borne qui distribue aussi du gel hydroalcoolique sans contact.

La société, dirigée par Raphaël Cambier et qui fait désormais partie du groupe Interway (600 salariés), a travaillé avec l’usine Anios de Sainghin-en-Mélantois pour « proposer le meilleur gel du marché » dans un distributeur tout simple personnalisé ou sous une borne digitale. « On peut y diffuser un plan pour guider les visiteurs, des messages commerciaux, les gestes barrières, ce qu’on veut puisque c’est connecté… Les plus grands contenants distribuent 4 000 doses sans changer de bidon », détaille le directeur. Ces distributeurs sont évidemment assemblés dans les locaux d’InStore à Ennevelin.

Grâce à cette innovation, l’entreprise a vu ses ventes s’envoler. Des ventes qui, en ce début d’automne, repartent de plus belle. De grandes chaînes de magasins et de restaurants commandent en effet des bornes personnalisées par plusieurs centaines d’exemplaires pour remplacer des installations sommaires faites avec les moyens du bord.

La demande de borne digitale a également explosé pour les magasins de prêt-à-porter, les drives, les points de retraits de commandes « click and collect » … InStore équipe ainsi les magasins Kiabi en bornes de commande, mais aussi Okaïdi, Auchan, Leroy Merlin, Pimkie, Décathlon, Conforama, Carrefour, etc. Raphaël Cambier en est persuadé : « le digital est une force contre la crise de la distribution, pour accompagner les changements de comportements des clients. » Instore Solution va d’ailleurs s’étendre à Ennevelin pour créer un centre de formation qui permettra à des agents d’apprendre à installer un énorme robot de distribution de colis aux particuliers, conçu en Estonie. Le petit poucet s’attaque au distributeur d’Amazon … 


Pour nous suivre et rester informé
  •  
  • Parc d’activité du moulin
  • Rue de la Cense des raines
  • 59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
  • Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
  • contact@instore-solution.fr