Cleveron 401
Connected Locker

The Cleveron 401 or "Pickup Tower" connected locker - the first Click and Collect automation solution using robotics. Handling 50 to 200 parcels per day.

Cleveron 401

This indoor or outdoor “Pickup Tower” allows you to optimize your Click & Collect services, which can process up to 500 parcels per day on an exceptionally small floor area of 5.4m². 

With the rapid development of e-commerce, omnichannel retailers face many challenges. Among these, there is in particular the issue of reducing Click & Collect costs, last mile logistics and the development of omnichannel purchases.

The revolutionary Cleveron 401 connected locker solution provides an answer to these challenges.

Locker connecté - Cleveron 401
Locker connecté - Cleveron 401

How it works

1. The delivery person or the associated shop places a package in the Cleveron 401
2. The Cleveron 401 automatically measures the height of the package
3. The Cleveron 401 places the package on a universal shelf.
4. The end user receives a notification as well as his withdrawal code.
5. The end user indicates or scans the withdrawal code
6. The Cleveron 401 delivers the package to the user on average in 12 seconds
7. The end user can then return the package to the connected Cleveron 401 locker with ease

Reduction of Click and Collect costs

The Cleveron 401 connected locker is available in both indoor and outdoor versions; the exceptionally small footprint of 5.4m² allows for an optimised area for Click and Collect parcel provision. The unit can hold up to 500 parcels, making it an unbeatable ratio when compared to a warehouse storage area. The automated process associated with this Cleveron 401 significantly reduces the labour required for handling parcels in-store and allows you to allocate more value-added tasks to your staff.

This outdoor or indoor provisioning eliminates transport costs and limits your carbon footprint. The ROIs of Cleveron 401 owners are excellent.

Increase in brand value

Beyond the savings presented above, the Click and Collect service intensifies the brand's omnichannel experience by allowing it to increase in-store traffic, while ensuring customer satisfaction. It is also noted that having a point of sale for the Click and Collect service can trigger 40 to 50% of additional sales.

An ecological approach

By reducing the carbon footprint of last mile delivery, the Cleveron 401 connected locker is part of a global ecological approach.

Improved Click and Collect withdrawal experience

The Cleveron 401 offers a simple & convenient user experience, whether for the brand / delivery person or for the end user. All actions are performed via the user console - the delivery person can drop the packages into the machine via the console and the end user will also receive their order from this same console.

The user interface is identical to that of other Cleveron products, thus ensuring an interface that is as intuitive as possible. The delivery person and the end user just need to scan their ID or the order pickup code in order to drop off or pick it up.

The Cleveron 401 is self-service, the intuitive interface allows the customer to be autonomous in use and prevents you from up all your resources. The time associated with retrieving a Click and Collect in-store on a standard service was found to be 13 minutes compared to only 12 seconds with the Cleveron 401.

    You want more information about our connected lockers and on our different services ?

    To follow us and stay informed

    Address :
    Parc d’activité du moulin
    Rue de la Cense des Raines
    59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
    Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
    contact@instore-solution.fr

    © 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


    en_GB

Locker connecté
Cleveron 401

Le locker connecté Cleveron 401 Alias Pickup Tower – la première solution d’automatisation des retraits Click and Collect utilisant la robotique. Prise en charge de 50 à 200 colis par jour.

Cleveron 401

Cette « Pickup Tower » d’intérieur ou d’extérieur vous permet d’optimiser vos services de Click & Collect pouvant traiter jusqu’à 500 colis par jour sur une surface au sol exceptionnellement faible de 5.4m². 

Avec le développement rapide du e-commerce, les détaillants omnicanaux doivent relever de nombreux défis. Parmi ceux-ci, il y a notamment la problématique de la réduction des coûts du Click & Collect, de la logistique du dernier kilomètre et du développement des achats omnicanaux.

La solution révolutionnaire locker connecté Cleveron 401 apporte une réponse à ces défis.

Locker connecté - Cleveron 401
Locker connecté - Cleveron 401

Comment ça marche ?

1. Le livreur ou la boutique associée dépose un colis dans le Cleveron 401
2. Le Cleveron 401 mesure automatiquement la hauteur du colis
3. Le Cleveron 401 place le colis sur une étagère universelle
4. L'utilisateur final reçoit une notification ainsi que son code de retrait
5. L'utilisateur final indique ou scanne le code de retrait
6. Le Cleveron 401 délivre le colis à l'utilisateur en moyenne en 12 secondes
7. L'utilisateur final peut ensuite retourner le colis au locker connecté Cleveron 401 en toute simplicité

Réduction des coûts du Click and Collect

Le locker connecté Cleveron 401 est proposé en version indoor et outdoor ; l’encombrement exceptionnellement bas de 5,4m² permet d’optimiser une surface de mise à disposition de colis en Click and Collect. Cette unité permet de contenir jusqu’à 500 colis, ce qui en fait un rapport imbattable lorsqu’on le compare à une zone de stockage magasin. Les processus automatisés associés à ce Cleveron 401 réduisent considérablement la main-d’œuvre nécessaire pour la manutention des colis en magasin et vous permet d’allouer des tâches à plus forte valeur ajoutée à vos collaborateurs.

Cette mise à disposition en extérieur ou intérieur permet d’annihiler les frais de transport et de limiter votre empreinte carbone. Les ROI des détenteurs du Cleveron 401 sont excellents.

Augmentation de la valeur de la marque

Au-delà des économies présentées précédemment, le service de Click and Collect intensifie l’expérience omnicanal de l’enseigne en lui permettant d’augmenter le trafic en magasin, tout en assurant une satisfaction client. Il est également constaté que la fréquentation d’un point de vente pour le service de Click and Collect permet de déclencher 40 à 50% de ventes additionnelles.

Une démarche écologique

La solution Cleveron 401 s’inscrit dans une démarche écologique globale en réduisant l’empreinte carbone de la livraison du dernier kilomètre.

Amélioration de l’expérience de retrait Click and Collect

Le Cleveron 401 offre une expérience utilisateur simple & pratique, que ce soit pour l’enseigne/livreur ou pour l’utilisateur final. Toutes les actions sont réalisées via la console utilisateur – le livreur peut déposer les colis dans la machine via la console et l’utilisateur final recevra également sa commande depuis cette même console.

L’interface utilisateur est identique à celle des autres produits Cleveron, assurant ainsi une interface aussi intuitive que possible. Il suffit au livreur et à l’utilisateur final de scanner leur ID ou le code de collecte de la commande afin de pouvoir la déposer ou la récupérer.

Le Cleveron 401 est en libre-service, l’intuitivité de l’interface permet de rendre le client autonome dans l’utilisation et vous évite de monopoliser vos ressources. Il a été constaté que le temps associé à la récupération qu’un Click and Collect en magasin sur un service standard est de 13 minutes contre seulement 12 secondes avec le Cleveron 401.

    Vous souhaitez plus de renseignements sur nos lockers connectés et sur nos différents services ?

    Pour nous suivre et rester informé

    Adresse :
    Parc d’activité du moulin
    Rue de la Cense des raines
    59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
    Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
    contact@instore-solution.fr

    ©2021 Groupe Interway - InStore Solution


    fr_FR