Phygital customer journey
by Interway Group

Sequence 1/2

The ecosystem of INTERWAY Group based on its fundamentals in terms of advice, expertise and services, it offers a unified phygital path to all of its customers, retail players and large institutional or private accounts.
A first video scenario of our ecosystem, here applied to the retail universe, is offered to you in order to offer a unified phygital journey. You will find there a variation of some of our technological fields such as networks (SD-WAN, WAN, LAN, Private and public WIFI), the digital payment, the interactive solutions personalized (PLCs, dynamic display, sound system, etc.) all based on a SESAM global service offer (service desk, outsourcing, logistics, deployment, ...).

This video presents an example of a global Phygital experience:
Click & Collect
Loyalty
Drive to Store
Robotic locker
WiFi: digital platform
Omnichannel electronic banking
Digital showroom


Sequence 2/2

A second video scenario of our ecosystem, here applied to the retail world, is offered to you in order to offer a unified phygital journey.

This video presents an example of a global Phygital experience:
Multiservice terminals
Advised connected
Digital booth
mPOS: payment integrated into the journey


Complete sequence

The ecosystem of INTERWAY Group based on its fundamentals in terms of advice, expertise and services, it offers a unified phygital path to all of its customers, retail players and large institutional or private accounts. This video includes all the sequences previously presented.

Do you want to know more about our solutions?

To follow us and stay informed

Address :
Mill activity park
Rue de la Cense des Raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Phone: +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

© 2021 Interway Group - InStore Solution


en_GB

Parcours client Phygital
by Groupe Interway

Séquence 1/2

L’écosystème du Groupe INTERWAY reposant sur ses fondamentaux en matière de conseil, expertise et services permet d’offrir un parcours phygital unifié à l’ensemble de ses clients, acteurs du retail et grands comptes institutionnels ou privés.
Une première mise en situation vidéo de notre écosystème, ici appliqué à l’univers du retail, vous est proposée afin d'offrir un parcours phygital unifié. Vous y retrouverez une déclinaison de certains de nos domaines technologiques comme les réseaux (SD-WAN, WAN, LAN, WIFI privé et public), le paiement digital, les solutions interactives personnalisées (automates, affichage dynamique, sonorisation etc.) le tout s’appuyant sur une offre de services globale SESAM (service desk, infogérance, logistique, déploiement, ...).

Cette vidéo présente un exemple d'une expérience Phygitale globale :
Click & Collect
Fidélisation
Drive to Store
Locker robotisé
WiFi : plateforme digitale
Monétique Omnicanale
Showroom digital


Séquence 2/2

Une deuxième mise en situation vidéo de notre écosystème, ici appliqué à l’univers du retail, vous est proposée afin d'offrir un parcours phygital unifié.

Cette vidéo présente un exemple d'une expérience Phygitale globale :
Bornes multiservice
Conseillé connecté
Cabine digitale
mPOS : paiement intégré au parcours


Séquence complète

L’écosystème du Groupe INTERWAY reposant sur ses fondamentaux en matière de conseil, expertise et services permet d’offrir un parcours phygital unifié à l’ensemble de ses clients, acteurs du retail et grands comptes institutionnels ou privés. Cette vidéo reprend toutes les séquences précédemment présentées.

Vous voulez en savoir plus par rapport à nos solutions ?

Pour nous suivre et rester informé

Adresse :
Parc d’activité du moulin
Rue de la Cense des raines
59710 Ennevelin (Lille)
Tél : +33 (0) 3 28 777 888
contact@instore-solution.fr

©2021 Groupe Interway - InStore Solution


fr_FR